Fun fact Friday!!

Welcome to my new blogging segment where you my reader get to learn fun facts about the beauty and hair industry.  Fun Fact Friday aka triple F

Coming up with content on a daily basis can be quite hectic ,,but my brain today has just given me a brilliant idea,I was trying to think of how I can become consistent without necessarily posting long posts and bam!! I got this idea just few minutes ago (I mean it!! like 5 minutes ago) and I thought why wait for next Friday?? So here goes our first ever fridays fun fact,

Did you know that there are people who are born without finger prints,yes!! According to scientists a foetus develops finger prints after 24weeks,and the Patterns that form are said to remain the same throughout most of our life’s. Well they say its caused by two rare genetic defects knowns as naegeli syndrome and dermatopathia pigmetosa reticular hence leaving its carriers with no ridges on their skin!!!✌✌

 

What do think about the triple F?? drop a comment below and don’t be afraid to share your own fun facts and ideas that you may have. 

peace out

16 thoughts on “Fun fact Friday!!

Leave a Reply

